Notre équipe

  • Harrison Kojwang 
    Directeur Régional - h.kojwang@fsc.org
     
  • Paul Opanga
    Responsable lois du travail - p.opanga@fsc.org 
     
  • Nathalie Bouville
    Responsable Communication - n.bouville@fsc.org
     
  • William Lawyer
    Responsable des normes - w.lawyer@fsc.org
Plantation

Sous-régions

 

AFRIQUE DE L'EST

  • Annah Agasha
    Coordinateur Sous Régional
    a.agasha@fsc.org

 

BASSIN DU CONGO

  • George Akwah Neba
    Coordinateur Sous Régional
    g.akwah@fsc.org
     
  • Esteban Toja
    Conseiller Certification
    e.toja@fsc.org

 

AFRIQUE DU SUD

  • Manushka Moodley
    Coordinateur Sous Régional
    m.moodley@fsc.org
     
  • Gerard Busse
    Responsable Marketing
    g.busse@fsc.org