Our team in Africa

  • Peter O. Alele, PhD  
    Regional Director (Africa) - p.alele@fsc.org
  • Israel Bionyi Nyoh
    Africa Communications Manager - i.bionyi@fsc.org
  • Paul Opanga
    Labour Issues Manager - p.opanga@fsc.org 
  • William Lawyer
    Policy and Standards Manager - w.lawyer@fsc.org
Plantation

Sub-Regions

EASTERN AFRICA

  • Annah Agasha
    Sub-Regional Coordinator
    a.agasha@fsc.org
     
  • Friday Salim
    Market Development and Communication Specialist, Eastern Africa
    f.salim@fsc.org

CONGO BASIN

  • George Akwah Neba
    Sub-Regional Coordinator
    g.akwah@fsc.org
     
  • Esteban Toja
    Ceritifcation Advisor
    e.toja@fsc.org
     
  • Ida Navratilova OYE
    Project Officer, Gabon
    i.oye@fsc.org
     
  • Paule Muriel Mabiala
    Administrative Assistant
    pm.mabiala@fsc.org

SOUTHERN AFRICA

  • Gerard Busse
    Marketing Manager
    g.busse@fsc.org