Our team in Africa

  • Harrison Kojwang 
    Regional Director - h.kojwang@fsc.org
     
  • Paul Opanga
    Labour Issues Manager - p.opanga@fsc.org 
     
  • William Lawyer
    Policy and Standards Manager - w.lawyer@fsc.org
Plantation

Sub-Regions

EASTERN AFRICA

  • Annah Agasha
    Sub-Regional Coordinator
    a.agasha@fsc.org

CONGO BASIN

  • George Akwah Neba
    Sub-Regional Coordinator
    g.akwah@fsc.org
     
  • Esteban Toja
    Ceritifcation Advisor
    e.toja@fsc.org

SOUTHERN AFRICA

  • Manushka Moodley
    Sub-Regional Coordinator
    m.moodley@fsc.org
     
  • Gerard Busse
    Marketing Manager
    g.busse@fsc.org